[旅行リンクのトップページへ戻る]

他のアジア諸国のリンク

アジア諸国全般のリンクへ 東アジア諸国のリンクへ 東南アジア諸国のリンクへ

スリランカ(Sri Lanka)

Web Directory: infolanka - Gateway to Sri Lanka (http://www.infolanka.com/)

Sri Lanka Daily News on 31 December 2015 - Photo ban on Sigiriya Frescoes

Photographing of the Sigiriya Frescoes will be prohibited from December 30, 2015, Central Cultural Fund Director General Prof. Prishantha Gunawardana told the Daily News.(日本語情報:シギリヤレディ撮影禁止について

かしゃぐら通信 (http://www.d7.dion.ne.jp/~tomoca/)
在スリランカ日本大使館 (http://www.lk.emb-japan.go.jp/)
スリランカ情報のページ「光り輝く島」 (http://orange.zero.jp/lanka.pine/)
DTACスリランカ観光情報局 (http://www.dtac.jp/asia/srilanka/)
Colombo Bandaranaike International Airport (http://www.airsrilanka.org/)
Discover Sri Lanka (http://www.discoversrilanka.com/)
National Transport Commission (Sri Lanka Buses) (http://www.ntc.gov.lk/)
Palagama Beach Resort & Spa (http://www.palagamabeach.com/)
Sri Lanka Railways (http://www.railway.gov.lk/)
Sri Lanka Resorts.com (http://www.srilanka-resorts.com/)
Sri Lanka Tourism Official Website (http://www.srilanka.travel/)
Sri Lanka Tourism Project (http://www.lastminute.lk/)
Sri Lanka Travel Guide (http://www.tourism-srilanka.com/)
Sri Lanka Visitors Guide (http://www.itravelsrilanka.com/)
Travel Agents Association of Sri Lanka (http://www.visitsrilanka.org/)
観光アラリヤ (http://www.kankoaraliya.com/)
スリランカ現地旅行会社 Blue Lotus (http://www.bluelotustours.com/)
リオンロイヤル - スリランカ・モルディブ専門旅行会社 (http://www.lionroyal.com/travel/)
Gabo Holidays (http://www.gabos.com/holidays/)
Jetwing Travels (http://www.jetwingtravels.com/)
Quickshaws Limited, SRI LANKA (http://www.quickshaws.com/)
Zoom Sri Lanka (http://www.zoomsrilanka.com/)

ネパール(Nepal)

Web Directory: Explore Nepal (http://www.explorenepal.com/)

Web Directory: Nepal Information Forum and Directory (http://www.viewnepal.com/)

Web Directory: Nepal Tourism Directory (http://www.nepaltourismdirectory.com/)


ガーレトレックス&ツアーズ (http://www.ghaletreks.com/)
ネパールxネパール (http://www.nepal.co.jp/)
在日ネパール大使館 (http://www.nepal.co.jp/embassy/)
DTACネパール観光情報局 (http://www.dtac.jp/asia/nepal/)
Ministry of Culture, Tourism & Civil Aviation (http://www.tourism.gov.np/)
Nepal Assoc (iation of Tour Operators (NATO) (http://www.nepaltouroperators.org/)
Nepal Association of Tour and Travel Agents (NATTA) (http://www.nata.org.np/)
Nepal Hotels (http://www.nepalhotel.info/)
Nepal Tourism Board (日本語あり) (http://www.welcomenepal.com/)
Nepal Tourism Info (http://www.nepaltourism.info/)
Nepal Trailblazer (http://www.trailblazertrekking.com/)
Nepal Travel Guide (http://nepal.saarctourism.org/)
Trekking Agents Association of Nepal (TAAN) (http://www.taan.org.np/)

ブータン(Bhutan)

ドゥルック・サクラ・ツアーズ (http://www.druksakuratours.com/)
ブータン政府観光局 (http://www.travel-to-bhutan.jp/)
Tourism Council of Bhutan (https://www.bhutan.travel/)
Darjeeling Tourism -Bhutan Tours & Info (https://www.darjeeling-tourism.com/darj_0001a7.htm)
Druk Asia (https://www.drukasia.com/)
Visit Bhutan (http://www.visitbhutan.com/)

このページのトップへ