[旅行リンクのトップページへ戻る]

交通機関と宿泊施設へのリンク

attension
大手の国際航空会社のサイトへのリンクは「大手航空会社のリンク」のページを、その他の地域航空会社や個別の交通機関については国別のリンク集をご覧ください。


総合リンク(Directories)

International Train Planner in Europe (http://plannerint.b-rail.be/)

Search itinerary of international trains in Europe and buy tickets online.

The International Public Transport Timetable Directory (http://www.timetable.ch/)

Timetable.ch provides timetables from around the world for railways, buses, trams, subways, ships, planes and mountain railways.

Bus Station (http://www.busstation.net/)

The Bus Station is a departure point for bus coach trolleybus tram and transit related links worldwide.

EMTA (European Metropolitan Transport Authorities) (http://www.emta.com/)

EMTA brings together the authorities responsible for public transport in the main European cities.

Eurail (http://www.eurail.com/)
日本語でのオンライン予約は「格安航空券イーツアー」へ

The Eurail Group G.I.E. offers Eurail Passes and Eurailtickets via authorized sales agents outside of Europe. The Eurail products are tickets for point-to-point travels (Eurailtickets) and passes for a number of countries (Eurailpasses and Eurail Selectpasses) valid for travel during a chosen time of validity in a number of the countries of the Eurail member's operation, depending on the pass purchased.

European Railways Server (http://www.railfaneurope.net/)

This server provides information about the European Railways, for railway fans as well as for travellers who wish to explore Europe by train.

Mele Fujiwara's Travel Europe Resource Center (TERC)

ERC is a comprehensive resource for the budgetÊ minded, independentÊ traveler to Europe.

Mediterranean Guide to all ferries (http://www.cemar.it/principale_eng.html)

Some information to save time and money on Mediterranean ferries lines, with timetables, tariffs and contacts for all the ferries to France, Corsica, Italy, Sardinia, Sicily, Spain, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Greece, Turkey, Montenegro Albania and Croatia.

Routes International (http://routesinternational.com/)

Public transportation oriented resource site with worldwide links to city transit, ferries, airlines, airports, railways, cruise lines, travel for disabled, travel news, routes to romance, transportation books, and more.

Subway Navigator (http://www.subwaynavigator.com/)

The subway navigator allows you to find routes in the subway systems in various cities around the world.

The Man in Seat Sixty-One... (http://www.seat61.com/)

How to travel by train and ship from the UK to Europe and beyond... Train times, fares, and how to buy your ticket.

マイレージプログラム(Frequent Flyer Programs=FFP)

Basic Alliances

Asia Miles (http://www.asiamiles.com/)
Oneworld Alliance (http://www.oneworld-jp.com/)
SkyTeam Airline Alliance (http://www.skyteam.com/)
Star Alliance Japan (http://www.staralliance.jp/)

Getmile.com(気ままな旅のページ)マイレージ情報はおまかせ (http://www.getmile.com/)

マイレージの効率的な貯め方を紹介。その他海外旅行お役立ちサイトへのリンクもあり。

マイレージの達人 (http://www.mile-tatsujin.com/)

主に日系・米系キャリアを主体にマイレージのうまい貯め方・使い方を紹介。

Air Awards (http://www.airawards.com/)

Discount travel company offering reduced airfares worldwide through the use of consolidators, bulk airfares, upgrades and frequent flyer mileage. Obtain money for people with excess frequent flyer mileage and travel certificates.

Award Traveler (http://www.awardtraveler.com/)

Sell frequent flyer miles to frequent flier broker. Buy first class and business class air awards.

Frequent Flier.com (http://frequentflier.com/)

FrequentFlier.com helps frequent flyers earn more miles and travel awards through frequent flyer program participation.

Frequent Flyer Programs at Airlines Of The Web (http://www.flyaow.com/frequentflyer.shtml)

Frequent Flyer Programs of all the major airlines on the web. You can search and book your airline, car rental, and hotel reservations! Even check your frequent flier miles and frequent guest points online!

Flyer Talk (http://www.flyertalk.com/)

Online community of frequent flyers exchanging knowledge and experience.

Sell Miles Today.com (http://www.sellmilestoday.com)

Sell your airline miles TODAY. Get a price quote for your airline miles and credit card points at Sell Miles Today.com.

このページのトップへ


予約と発券(Booking and Ticketing)

日本語サイト

2011年12月4日-多国語(multilingual)対応のホテル予約サイトはお薦めです

海外格安ホテル予約のAgoda (http://www.agoda.jp/)

世界中のホテルを最も格安な料金で確保するサービスに特化したオンライン・ホテル予約サービスを提供。

Booking.com (http://www.booking.com/)

世界75ヶ国に16,000軒を超えるホテルのデータベースを持つ欧州の代表的なトラベルプロバイダー

Hotels.com (http://jp.hotels.com/)

2016年2月15日をもって、ホテルクラブ(Hotel Club)を統合。世界各国の言語や文化に合わせてローカライズした予約サービスを運営する世界最大手のグローバルな宿泊予約サービスを提供。

venere.com (http://jp.venere.com/)

主要リゾ-ト地を含む欧州諸国のホテル予約サイト。格安ホテルから高級ホテルまで様々なクラスの宿泊施設をカバーする。

Air Tariff (http://www.airtariff.com/)

国際線航空運賃の普通運賃の紹介、海外発券入門、航空旅行掲示板、バックパッカー自由旅行航空リンク集

Baolau.com (https://www.baolau.com/?lang=ja)

ベトナム、カンボジア、ラオス、タイ、ミャンマー、マレーシア、フィリピンのフライト、列車、バスおよびフェリーの予約サイト

Hotel Travel Network (http://www.hoteltravel.com/)

アジア環太平洋及び西欧諸国のホテルの予約サイトであるが、目的地のガイドとしても十分に使える。(一部の情報は英語のみ)

Hostels World (http://www.japanese.hostelworld.com/)
Hostels World (http://www.hostelworld.com/)

ホステルワールドはホステル、格安ホテルを中心にパッケージ・ツアーのオンライン予約、ならびに訪問国についての広範囲な情報も提供。

JHCホテル (http://www.jhc.jp/)

世界1100都市、6600ホテルの検索・予約ができる。

PlaniGo.com (http://www.planigo.com/jp/)

ヨーロッパのホテルを魅力的な価格で予約できる。

Travel Style (http://www.i-like-travel.com/)

個人旅行をより安く、楽しくするツールを提供するサイト。

アップルワールド (http://appleworld.com/)

世界約1,500都市・30,000軒以上、格安からデラックスまで、あらゆるタイプのホテルを紹介。都市や予算はもちろん、設備やサービスなど、あなたの希望にあったホテルを簡単に検索、その場で予約申込可能。また、実際に泊まった人の生の声が聞ける「掲示板~私のホテル体験記~」も大好評。

イサイズ・トラベル (http://www.isize.com/travel/)

「じゃらん」「AB・ROAD」等の各種情報。国内、海外のツアー、航空券、宿泊情報やキャンプ場情報等を検索

エクスペディア・トラベル (http://www.expedia.co.jp)
Expedia Travel (http://www.expedia.com/)

海外ホテル予約なら世界最大級のオンライン旅行会社エクスペディア。海外200都市、34,000軒以上の厳選ホテルを格安な特別割引価格で簡単にオンラインで検索、比較、当日でも予約可能。詳細なホテル情報、豊富な写真、360度ムービーでホテルをバーチャル体験。

格安航空券・格安ツアーの検索・比較 (http://www.travel.co.jp/)

国内外の観光関連や旅行関連サイトを地域別に厳選して紹介。海外航空券に関しては複数の旅行代理店に価格の見積もりを依頼できる。

トラベルパーツサポート (http://www.travelparts.co.jp/)

海外のホテル予約サイト、アップルやJHCで扱ってないような地方都市のホテルを予約できることもある。

トラベル「みも」 (http://www.travel-mimo.com/)

国内外のホテル予約及び観光情報の提供など。

日本語TRAVEL (http://nihongotravel.com/)

世界中の日本人宿を網羅。世界中を日本語で旅をするためのトラベルサイト。

ハイパー時刻表&ホテル情報 (http://www.hypertimetable.com/)

国内のホテル・旅館(55,000軒)、海外のホテル・アパート(45,100軒)、新幹線時刻表(東海道・山陽・東北・山形・秋田・上越・新潟・九州)、国内線時刻表、国際線時刻表、ツアーの情報提供

比較ドットコム (http://www.hikaku.com/)

複数の旅行代理店に航空券の見積もりを同時に送信できるサイト

旅行代理店館 (http://www.webdepa-travel.com/)

旅行代理店館は、お客様の口コミ情報を元に優良な通販サイトだけを紹介。定番商品から最新の商品まで幅広く紹介します。

旅行予約・情報リンク (http://ryokou-yoyaku.o.oo7.jp/)

国内旅行、海外旅行の航空機、ホテル、パック、レンタカー、保険などの比較検討、予約および旅行情報のリンク集です。

レイルヨーロッパ (http://www.raileurope-japan.com/)
Rail Europe (http://www.raileurope.co.uk/)

ヨーロッパにおける各種レイルパス及び列車のチケットをオンラインで提供。

英語サイト

All Europe Rail and Trenes Europa (http://www.alleuroperail.com/)

All Europe Rail is an authorized European Rail System sales outlet.

Online Timetables to plan your rail trip in Europe (http://fahrplan.oebb.at/bin/query.exe/en)

This site offers online timetables throughout European countries.

WhichBudget.com (http://www.whichbudget.com/)

WhichBudget is Europe's largest directory of budget airlines, featuring dozens of airlines from around Europe.

Airline of the Web (http://flyaow.com/)

Conduct a free airline airfare search and book your airline, car rental, and hotel reservations for American, Continental, Delta, Virgin, Singapore, United, USAirways, Southwest, Air Canada, Canadian, and many more airlines in Asia, North America, Europe, Africa, Australia, South America, and the Middle East!

Airport Hotel Directory (http://www.airportdestinations.com/)

The online discount reservations system for hotels located in or adjacent to major airports Worldwide.

All Hotels (http://www.all-hotels.com/)

hotel accommodation - All Hotels on the Web(tm) - The independent hotel and travel directory of the world.Book online all the hotels in Europe, Asia, USA, Canada, Central America, South America, Caribbean, Mexico, Middle East, Australia, Africa, France, Spain, New York City, Florida and California.

Amadeus Global Travel Distribution (http://www.amadeus.net/)

Global distribution system providing reservation systems to travel agencies and airlines worldwide. Schedules and real time availability information on airlines, hotels and car rental companies throughout the world.

Bed and Breakfast.com (http://www.bedandbreakfast.com/)

Information on over 24,000 bed and breakfasts and inns throughout the world.

Direct Ferries (http://www.directferries.co.uk/)

Direct Ferries offer the widest choice of ferries to Ireland, France, Spain, Holland, Germany and Scandinavia with all the major operators including P&O Ferries, Brittany, Stena Line and Eurotunnel.

FASTnet Hotels and Travel Online (http://www.fastnet.com.au/)

FASTnet Hotels & Travel covers a worldwide database of over 30,000 hotels and many attractions and tours.Travel around the world with stopovers in hotels, motels, motor inns, resorts, serviced apartments, guest houses, holidays flats and units, cottages, lodges, chalets, holiday farms, caravan park cabins, tours services, duty free products, chartered services, conference and convention centers.

Gullivers Hotels (http://www.gullivershotels.com/)

WorldWide Hotels reservation service, Madrid & Barcelona Spain, Istanbul Turkey, Hotels in Paris France, London England, Athens-Rome Italy, Athens Greece, Prague Chech Republic, Vienna Austria.

Hostels.com (http://www.hostels.com/)

The Premier site for hostelling and budget travel information.

Hotels Europe (http://www.hotels-europe.com/)

Hotel accomodation in European Cities. This is specialising in all kind of hotels such as family hotels, chain hotels, super deluxe traditional hotels etc.

Kasbah.com (http://www.kasbah.com/)

Cheap flights, airfares, airline tickets, car rental, car hire, cheap travel insurance, hotels, hostels, holidays, vacations, accommodation and travel reservations around the world.

Travel Information Software Systems (TISS) (http://www.tiss.com/)

We offer scheduled flights of all major airlines, out of airports in Europe, USA, Asia, Africa, Australia and South America. So far, there is no other travel-site offering airline trips from such a variety of locations on a global basis.

Travel Mall (http://www.travelmall.com/)

Travelmall - global travel service. Hotels, tours, vehicles, tourist information and personal advice.

Travel Now (http://www.travelnow.com/)

You've come to the right place for discounted hotel rooms, rental cars and airfares.

Travel Page (http://www.travelpage.com/)

Travel information about destinations, hotels, resorts, cruises, airlines, online reservations, late breaking news and weather and links to thousands of travel sites with practical and objective travel information

Travel Web (http://www.travelweb.com)

Find and reserve a hotel in TravelWeb's database of tens of thousands of hotels worldwide. Make on-line flight reservations through any of the more than 380 airlines available at our site.

Travelocity.com (http://www.travelocity.com/)

Find low air fares on the Internet with best fare finder, make hotel and car reservations, and research vacation destinations online at Travelocity.com.

Welcome to 1Rez (http://www.1rez.com/)

The first worldwide lodging accommodations and reservations directory providing multi-vendor comparison shopping for hotels and lodgings to give you the most choices and best prices.

このページのトップへ