[旅行リンクのトップページへ戻る]

アドリア海・エーゲ海・東地中海沿岸諸国のリンク

イスラム諸国・ヨーロッパ全般のリンクへ 地中海沿岸諸国のリンクへ
北海・バルト海沿岸及び欧州内陸諸国のリンクへ CIS諸国・中近東諸国のリンクへ

イタリア(Italy) [リビエラのビキニ騒動]

Web Directory: All About Japan (イタリア) (http://allabout.co.jp/travel/travelitaly/)

Web Directory: Travel Plan Italy (http://www.travelplan.it/)

Web Directory: Welcome to Italy (http://www.emmeti.it/)


イタリア政府観光局 (http://www.tabifan.com/italia/)
ENIT (Italian State Tourist Board) (http://www.enit.it/)
Italian Government Tourist Board (http://www.italiantourism.com/)
イタリアファンクラブ (http://www2u.biglobe.ne.jp/~finestra/)
イタリア旅行倶楽部 (http://www.asahi-net.or.jp/%7ERH2Y-KKC/)
イタリアンネット (http://www.ivc-net.co.jp/)
極楽イタリアの休日 (http://www.stn4.net/)
ジャパンイタリア・トラベルオンライン (http://www.japanitalytravel.com/)
Ginaの遺跡旅日記 (http://travel.web.infoseek.co.jp/)
L'Italia - Il Bel Paese - イタリアいろいろ (http://www.jp-paradise.net/~ciro/takao/italia/)
Accommodation Italy (http://www.italyhotelink.com/)
Bed and Breakfast Italy (http://www.bed-and-breakfast-in-italy.com/)
Delicious Italy (http://www.deliciousitaly.com/)
Greek Ferries to Greece (http://www.greekferries.gr/)
In Italy Online (http://www.initaly.com/)
Italy hotels reservation and travel information (http://www.itwg.com/)
Italy With Us (http://www.italywithus.biz/)
Public Transportation in Italy (http://www.italywithus.biz/main_pages/travel/public_transport.htm)
Travel Italy Hotel (http://www.travelitalyhotel.com/)
TRENITALIA (http://www.trenitalia.com/en/index.html)

シチリア州(Sicily)

イタリアン・地中海センター (http://www.italiancenter.co.jp/)
カプリ・ブルー (http://www.capriblue.com/)
タオルミーナ発シチリア情報 (http://www.siciliaclub.net/)
Aeroporto Internazionale Catania Fontanarossa (http://www.aeroporto.catania.it/?lang=eng)
Agrigento Web (http://www.agrigento-sicily.it/)
Best of Sicily Travel Guide (http://www.bestofsicily.com/)
Eolnet - The Aeolian Islands (Isole Eolie) Web (http://www.eolnet.it/)
リパリ島リパリ島主要部及びブルカーノ島の地図(JPEG)とPDFファイルの地図
Palermo Turismo (http://www.aapit.pa.it/)
Provincia di Agrigento (http://www.agrigento-sicilia.it/)
Sicily for You (http://www.sicilian.net/)
Sicily in details (http://sicilia.indettaglio.it/)
The bus routes of Sicily (http://sicilia.indettaglio.it/eng/autolinee/autolinee.html)
Sicily for tourist (http://www.regione.sicilia.it/turismo/)
Sicily tourist info city and country, by Palermo Web (http://www.palermoweb.com/)
Siremar (Sicilia Regionale Marittima) (http://www.siremar.it/)
USTICA Lines (http://www.usticalines.it/)
Virtu Ferries (http://www.virtuferries.com/)
Wecome to Taormina (http://www.taormina.it/)

トスカーナ州(Tuscany)

フィレンツェ・イン・タスカ (http://www.firenzeintasca.com/)
フィレンツェ現地発情報「ラ・カーサ・ミーア」 (http://www.lacasamia.jp/)
トスカーナ州オフィシャルサイト (http://eventi.intoscana.it/english/index_giapponese.htm)
Official Website of Tuscany (http://www.intoscana.it/)
About Florence (http://www.aboutflorence.com/)
Comune di Livorno (http://www.comune.livorno.it/)
Firenze Net (http://english.firenze.net/)
Hotels in Florence (http://www.florenceby.com/)
Pisa City Information (http://www.comune.pisa.it/)
Pisa Online (http://www.pisaonline.it/)
Turismo di Firenze (http://www.firenzeturismo.it/)

ベニスとヴェネト州(Venice and Veneto)

ベニスエクスプローラー (http://locali.ombra.net/)
Abano Terme (http://www.abanolink.it/)
ACTV (Azienda Consorzio Trasporti Veneziano/Venice Public Transport Company) (http://www.actv.it/)
Aeroporto di Venezia (http://www.veniceairport.it/)
Carnevale di Venezia (http://www.venice-carnival.com/)
City of Venice (http://www.comune.venezia.it/)
Doge of Venice (http://www.doge.it/)
Hotels in Venice (http://www.veniceshortstay.com/)
In Venice Today (http://www.invenicetoday.com/)
Official Gondola Site (http://www.gondolavenezia.it/)
Time Out Venice (http://www.timeout.com/venice/)
Turismo Padova (http://www.turismopadova.it/)
VeNETia - The Web Site of Venice (http://www.venetia.it/)
Venice hotels (http://www.hotels-venice.com/)
Venice Tourist Board (http://www.turismovenezia.it/)
Venice World (http://www.veniceworld.com/)
Veneto.org (http://www.veneto.org/)

ミラノとロンバルディア州(Milan and Lombardy)

Milano Today (日本語) (http://homepage1.nifty.com/deckers/)
Ciao Milano (http://ciaomilano.com/)
Ferrovie Nord Milano (http://www.ferrovienord.it/)
Guest in Milan (http://www.aguestinmilan.it/)
Lago di Como (http://www.lagodicomo.com/)
Milan Italy (http://www.milano24ore.net/)
Milan Orio al Serio international airport (http://www.sacbo.it/)
Milan Transport Authority (http://www.atm-mi.it/)
SEA Aeroporti di Milano (http://www.sea-aeroportimilano.it/)
Zeta International - Hotels - Milan, Italy (http://www.citylightsnews.com/zetami.htm)

ローマとラツィオ州(Rome and Lazio)

イタリア・ローマ観光サイト MILLE BACI (http://www.1000baci.net/)
Aeroporti di Roma - Fiumicino (http://www.adr.it/default.asp?L=3)
Public Transport in Rome (http://www.atac.roma.it/)
ROMA 2000 (http://www.roma2000.it/)
Rome Area Guides (http://rome.areaguides.net/)
Rome Guide (http://www.romeguide.it/)
Roma Turismo (http://www.romaturismo.it/)

このページのトップへ


エジプト(Egypt)

Web Directory: Egypt.com (http://www.egypt.com/)


エジプト観光局 (http://www.egypt.travel/)
エジプトメトロポリタントラベル (http://egyptmetropolitantravel.com/japan/index.php)
Ancient Egypt (http://www.ancient-egypt.org/)
Egypt Complete guide (http://www.completegypt.com/)
Egypt Tourism Net (http://www.tourism.egnet.net/)
Egypt Travel Information (http://www.ask-aladdin.com/)
Egyptian Rail Roads (http://www.egyptrail.gov.eg/)
Tour Egypt (http://www.touregypt.net/)

ギリシャ(Greece)

Web Directory: The Hellenic Search Engine (http://www.robby.gr/)

Web Directory: Travelling Greece (http://www.travelling.gr/)


青の世界~ギリシャから (http://blueworld.hoops.ne.jp/)
ギリシャ政府観光局 (http://www.visitgreece.jp/)
Greek National Tourism Organization (http://www.greektourism.gr/)
ABC Dictionary for all Greek ferries (http://www.greekislands.gr/)
Ancient Greece (http://www.ancient-greece.org/)
Captain Barefoot's Naturist Guide to the Greek Islands (http://www.barefoot.info/greekgde.html)
Greek Ferries Info (http://www.ferries.info/)
Greek Ferries to Greece (http://www.greekferries.gr/)
Greek Hotel & Tour Net (http://www.greekhotel.com/)
Greece Information (http://www.travelinfo.gr/)
Greek recipe (http://www.astronet.gr/)
Hellenic Railways(OSE) (http://www.osenet.gr/)
Hellenic Seaways (HSW) (http://www.hellenicseaways.gr/)
Holidays in Greece (http://holidays-in-greece.com/)
Island Strolling in Greece (http://www.islandstrolling.com/)
Road Transport in Greece(KTEL) (http://www.ktel.org/)
The top travel guide for Greece (http://holidays-in-greece.com/)
Travel Greece and Greek Island Guide (http://www.greece.com/)
Travel guide Greece (http://www.travel-guide-greece.com/)

アテネ(Athens)

Ancient City of Athens (http://www.stoa.org/athens/)
Athens hotels - Athens Greece (http://www.athens-greece.us/)
Athens International Airport (http://www.athensairport-2001.gr/)
Athens, Mykonos and Santorini (http://www.firaweb.co.uk/)
Athens Metro (http://www.isap.gr/)
Athens Survival Guide (http://athensguide.com/)

クレタ島(Crete Island)

Crete travel guide (http://www.cretetravel.com/)
Explore Crete (http://www.explorecrete.com/)
Heraklion Airport Kazantzakis International Airport (http://www.heraklion-airport.info/)
InterKriti - Your gateway to Crete (http://www.interkriti.org/)

コリンス(Corinth), コリントス(Korinthos)

Corinth Tourism and Promotional Council (http://www.corinth.net/)
Loutraki City Guide (http://www.city-of-loutraki.gr/)

サントリーニ島(Santorini Island)

Complete travel guide to Santorini (http://www.santorini.us/)
SantoNet (http://www.santonet.gr/)
Santorini's Buses (http://www.ktel-santorini.gr/)
Santorini hotels (http://www.santorini-hotels.info/)
Travel to Santorini (http://www.travel-to-santorini.com/)

ミコノス島(Mykonos Island)

Athens, Mykonos and Santorini (http://www.firaweb.co.uk/)
Mykonos Accommodation Center (http://mykonos-accommodation.com/)
Mykonos island - Mykonos hotels (http://www.mykonos-hotels.info/)
Travelinfo-Mykonos (http://www.travelinfo.gr/mykonos/)

ロドス島(Rhodes Island)

Island of Rhodes (http://rhodes.helios.gr/)
Marmaris Rhodes Ferry Line (http://rhodes.marmarisinfo.com/)
Rodos.Com (http://www.rodos.com/)
Rhodes hotels (http://www.rhodes-hotels.us/)
Rodos Island Information (http://www.rodosisland.gr/)
Rodos Net (http://www.rodosnet.gr/)

このページのトップへ


クロアチア(Croatia)

クロアチア政府観光局 (http://croatia.hr/ja-JP/Homepage)
Bus Croatia, Bus Schedule from all bus stations in Croatia (http://www.buscroatia.com/)
Croatia Travel Guide - Find Croatia (http://www.find-croatia.com/)
Croatia Traveller: A Croatia travel guide by Jeanne Oliver (http://www.croatiatraveller.com/)
Croatian Railways (http://www.hzpp.hr/en)
Ferries in Croatia (http://www.croatiaferries.com/)
Plitvice Lakes National Park(プリトヴィツェ湖群国立公園)(http://www.np-plitvicka-jezera.hr/en/)
Visit Croatia - a travel guide (http://www.visit-croatia.co.uk/)

ザグレブ(Zagreb)

クロアチア(ザグレブ)生活情報 (http://livingincroatia.web.fc2.com/)
クロアチアのそら (http://plaza.rakuten.co.jp/livingincroatia/)
Zagreb Apartment Hotel Alta (http://www.zagreb-apt.com/)
Get to know Zagreb (http://www.zagreb-touristinfo.hr/)
Zagreb Bus Terminal (http://www.akz.hr/)
Zagreb Card (http://www.zagrebcard.com/)
Zagreb International Airport (http://www.zagreb-airport.hr/)
Zagreb Tourist Information and Travel Guide (http://www.zagreb.com/)
ZET - Zagreb Municipal Transit System (http://www.zet.hr/)

ダルマチア地方(Dalmatia Region)

Dalmatia Net (http://www.dalmatianet.com/)
フヴァル(Hvar)とヴィス(Vis)
フバール島苫屋 (http://www.tomaya-croatia.com/)
Hvar Island accommodation and travel info (http://www.hvarinfo.com/)
Hvar Tourist Board (http://www.tzhvar.hr/en/)
Vis Island Information (http://www.visinfo.org/)

スプリット(Split)

Split Airport (http://www.split-airport.hr/index.php?lang=en)
Split Bus Station (http://www.ak-split.hr/EN/)
Split City accommodation and travel guide (http://www.sunnysplit.com/)
Split City Bus (http://www.promet-split.hr/)
Split .iNFO - City of Split Croatia and Split Dalmatia county guide (http://www.split.info/)
Tourist Board of Split (http://www.visitsplit.com/en/)

ドゥブロヴニク(Dubrovnik)

ドゥブロヴニク市観光局 (http://www.tzdubrovnik.hr/jap/)
Absolute Dubrovnik Travel Guide (http://www.absolute-dubrovnik.com/)
Dubrovnik Card (http://www.dubrovnikcard.com/)
Dubrovnik City Bus (http://www.libertasdubrovnik.com/)
Dubrovnik International Airport (http://www.airport-dubrovnik.hr/index.php/en/)
Dubrovnik Online (http://www.dubrovnik-online.com/)
Dubrovnik Tourist Information (http://www.dubrovnik-guide.net/)
Visit Dubrovnik (http://visitdubrovnik.hr/index.php/en/)

トルコ(Turkey) [トルコでデノミ実施(2005.1.1)]

Web Directory: Turkey Central (http://www.turkeycentral.com/)


トルコ観光ガイド (http://home.turkey.or.jp/)
日本トルコ協会 (http://www8.itochu.co.jp/tkjts/index.htm)
About Turkey (http://www.about-turkey.com/)
Anatolia (http://www.anatolia.com/anatolia/)
Blue Cruise Turkey (http://bluecruises-turkey.com/)
Embassy of the Republic of Turkey (http://www.turkey.org/)
Explore Turkey (http://www.exploreturkey.com/)
Travel Guide Turkey (search schedule of public transportation) (http://www.neredennereye.com/int/index.php3?lid=2)
Turkish State Railways (http://www.tcdd.gov.tr/)
How to Read the Turkish State Railways Website (http://www.turkeytravelplanner.com/Transportation/Train/tcdd_website.html)
Welcome to HiTiT Turkey (http://www.hitit.co.uk/)

アンカラ(Ankara)

Hitit-Ankara (http://www.hitit.co.uk/regions/Ankara/About.html)

イスタンブール(Istanbul)

Go Istanbul Tour (http://www.goistanbultour.com/)
Istanbul Atatürk Airport (http://www.dhmiata.gov.tr/)
Istanbul City Guide (http://www.istanbulcityguide.com/)
Official City Guide for Istanbul (http://www.istanbul.com/)

カッパドキア(Cappadocia)

Cappadocia Online (http://www.cappadociaonline.com/)
Explore Turkey-Cappadocia (http://www.exploreturkey.com/exptur.phtml?id=39)
Hitit-Cappadocia (http://www.hitit.co.uk/regions/cappy/About.html)

パムッカレ(Pamukkale)

Denizli and Pamukkale (http://www.denizli.gov.tr/)
Explore Turkey-Pamukkale (http://www.exploreturkey.com/exptur.phtml?id=52)
Virtual Pamukkale (http://trailmonkey.com/vitupam1.htm)

マルマリス(Marmaris)

Marmaris Online (http://www.marmaris-online.com/)
Marmaris Rhodes Ferry Line (http://rhodes.marmarisinfo.com/)
Marmaris Travel Information (http://www.marmarisinfo.com/)

このページのトップへ


バチカン(Vatican City)

Vatican: The Holy See (http://www.vatican.va/)

マルタ(Malta)

Web Directory: Search Malta (http://www.searchmalta.com/)


地中海通信 (http://www.midmed-news.com/)
マルタ政府観光局 (http://www.visitmalta.com/)
マルタ政府観光局日本地区代表事務所 (http://www.mtajapan.com/)
Malta Tourism Authority (http://www.maltatourismauthority.com/)
マルタ日本文化交流協会 (http://www.1192taiken.com/)
マルタマルタドットコム (http://www.maltamalta.com/)
About Malta (http://www.aboutmalta.com/)
CHEVRON Air Holidays - Malta Info (http://www.chevron.co.uk/)
Golden Pages Malta (http://www.goldenpagesmalta.com/)
Heritage Malta (http://www.heritagemalta.org/)
Holidays Malta (http://www.holidays-malta.com/)
iMalta.com (http://www.imalta.com/travel/malta-travel-main.htm)
Malta International Airport (http://www.maltairport.com/)
Malta Transport Authority (http://www.maltatransport.com/)
Malta Weather Association (http://www.maltaweather.net/)
Public Transport Association (ATP) (http://www.atp.com.mt/)
Sea Malta (http://www.seamalta.com.mt/)
Sun Dreams Travel (http://www.sundreamstravel.com/)
Virtu Ferries (http://www.virtuferries.com/)
Welcome to Malta (http://www.malta.co.uk/)

ゴゾ島(Gozo Island)

Gozo.com (http://www.gozo.com/)
Gozo Channel (http://www.gozochannel.com/)
Guide Gozo.com (http://www.guidegozo.com/)

このページのトップへ