[Back to the page of Travel Links]

Links about other Asian Countries

General Links about Asian countries Links about East Asian countries Links about Southeast Asian countries

Bhutan

Darjeeling Tourism -Bhutan Tours & Info (https://www.darjeeling-tourism.com/darj_0001a7.htm)
Tourism Council of Bhutan (https://www.bhutan.travel/)
Visit Bhutan (http://www.visitbhutan.com/)

Nepal

Web Directory: Explore Nepal (http://www.explorenepal.com/)

Web Directory: Nepal Information Forum and Directory (http://www.viewnepal.com/)

Web Directory: Nepal Tourism Directory (http://www.nepaltourismdirectory.com/)


Ministry of Culture, Tourism & Civil Aviation (http://www.tourism.gov.np/)
Nepal Association of Tour Operators (NATO) (http://www.nepaltouroperators.org/)
Nepal Association of Tour and Travel Agents (NATTA) (http://www.nata.org.np/)
Nepal Hotels (http://www.nepalhotel.info/)
Nepal Tourism Board (http://www.welcomenepal.com/)
Nepal Tourism Info (http://www.nepaltourism.info/)
Nepal Trailblazer (http://www.trailblazertrekking.com/)
Nepal Travel Guide (http://nepal.saarctourism.org/)
Trekking Agents Association of Nepal (TAAN) (http://www.taan.org.np/)

Sri Lanka

Web Directory: infolanka - Gateway to Sri Lanka (http://www.infolanka.com/)

Sri Lanka Daily News on 31 December 2015 - Photo ban on Sigiriya Frescoes

Photographing of the Sigiriya Frescoes will be prohibited from December 30, 2015, Central Cultural Fund Director General Prof. Prishantha Gunawardana told the Daily News.

Colombo Bandaranaike International Airport (http://www.airsrilanka.org/)
Discover Sri Lanka (http://www.discoversrilanka.com/)
National Transport Commission (Sri Lanka Buses) (http://www.ntc.gov.lk/)
Palagama Beach Resort & Spa (http://www.palagamabeach.com/)
Sri Lanka Railways (http://www.railway.gov.lk/)
Sri Lanka Resorts.com (http://www.srilanka-resorts.com/)
Sri Lanka Tourism Official Website (http://www.srilanka.travel/)
Sri Lanka Tourism Project (http://www.lastminute.lk/)
Sri Lanka Travel Guide (http://www.tourism-srilanka.com/)
Sri Lanka Visitors Guide (http://www.itravelsrilanka.com/)
Travel Agents Association of Sri Lanka (http://www.visitsrilanka.org/)
Gabo Holidays (http://www.gabos.com/holidays/)
Jetwing Travels (http://www.jetwingtravels.com/)
Quickshaws Limited, SRI LANKA (http://www.quickshaws.com/)
Zoom Sri Lanka (http://www.zoomsrilanka.com/)

to top of this page